SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
0 CART
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total
      Looking to carry Ju-Ju-Be? Then we want to talk to you for sure!! See one of our sales reps below, or come meet us at a fantastic event.
       
       
      Need to find a sales rep in your area?
       

      WEST – CA, NV, AZ, NM, HI, AK, OR, WA
      MJ Whalen & Assoc.
      Ann Whalen Blay
      Liz Cantu

      COLORADO, IDAHO, MONTANA, UTAH, WYOMING
      Erin Fischer
      Email: Erin@ju-ju-be.com 
      Phone:877-258-5823 ext. 104

      MIDWEST – IL,IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
      Knox and Associates
      Dave Knox
      Email: info@babygearguys.com
      Office/Fax: (815) 254-1749
      Cell: (630) 631-7096
      www.babygearguys.com

      TEXAS, OKLAHOMA, ARKANSAS, LOUISIANA 
      ML Holder & Associates
      Mary Leslie Holder 
      Email: maryleslie@yahoo.com 
      Phone: 214-402-6006
      Fax: 972-691-6442 
      NEW YORK & NEW JERSEY
      ADK Sales
      Angelo Dubbioso bbybiz@gmail.com 845-354.5449
      Howie Weiss howiew@optionline.net 908-441-6137
      Allison Frills afilis@lbijuvenile.net 347-609-3665

      CONNECTICUT, MASSACHUSETTS, NEW HAMPSHIRE, RHODE ISLAND, VERMONT
      Edmondson Sales
      Jeremy Edmonson 
      Email: Jeremy@edmonsonsales.com
      Phone: 978-670-4214
      MID ATLANTIC- D.C., DE, MD, PA, VA, WVA & So NJ
      E. Caldwell Sales, LLC
      Eloise Caldwell
      Email: ecaldwellsales@gmail.com
      Phone: 301-951-3386
      SOUTHEAST – TN, NC, SC, AL, GA
      Lavine Sales LLC
      Lauri K. Lavine
      Email – Business: Lauri@Lavinesales.com
      Email – Submit Orders: Orders@Lavinesales.com
      Phone:  770-399-6660
      Fax: 678-528-0724
      FLORIDA & PUERTO RICO 
      Ard and Associates
      Ruben Diaz
      Email: Ruben@ardassc.com
      Phone: 305-219-3381
      ×

      Congratulations!

      You've earned a free gift! Click below to add it to your cart!

      Mini BRB - Queen of the Nile

      Mini BRB - Queen of the Nile

      FREE $40.00